CONNECT

Address:

3115 East Lion Lane | Suite 310Salt Lake City, UT 84121

Phone:

(801) 993-0550

801-993-0507 Branch

Fax/Other:

(801) 993-0551

Our Team


Sara Thomson • Elite Client Services • (801) 993-0505 • EliteClientServices@ifgteam.com

Kelly McCartney • Practice Manager • (801) 993-0504 • kelly@ifgteam.com

Kaleigh Baker • Practice Manager • (801) 993-0512 • kaleigh@ifgteam.com

Mitch Marsden • Director of Planning • (801) 993-0520 • mitch@ifgteam.com

Cortney Albanese • Investment Representative* • (801) 993-0506 • cortney@ifgteam.com

Josh Harper • New Business Specialist • (801) 993-0507 • josh@ifgteam.com

Braxton Barber • Case Manager • (801) 993-0508 • operations@ifgteam.com

Tanner Tregeagle • Associate Advisor • (801) 993-0521 • tanner@ifgteam.com

 


 

Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck
Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck